Full list of readers for PPO 9/28

I am going to be reading my erotica at the Pre-Folsom Perverts Put Out at the Center for Sex and Culture in SF on September 28, at 8pm. The full list of readers has been posted, and I’m in great company.

  • Jen Cross
  • Greta Christina
  • Philip Huang
  • Steven Schwartz
  • horehound stillpoint
  • Naamen Tilahun
  • Xan West (that’s me!)
  • Mollena Williams
  • host Simon Sheppard
  • host Dr. Carol Queen.

I will be reading from one of these two stories:

I do hope you can join me at this event. It’s my first erotica reading in the Bay Area.

Leave a Reply

