What I’m Reading at Perverts Put Out on Saturday

So I’m very excited to be reading from my new collection Show Yourself To Me on Saturday 9/26 at the Folsom edition of Perverts Put Out. PPO is an event that is so well curated, a gorgeously diverse mix of awesome performers, kick-ass hosts, and one of the best audiences I’ve had the pleasure of performing for. It’s an honor to be asked back to read for the third year in a row.

I’m going to be reading from “Facing the Dark”, my gay fireman erotica story that centers cathartic edge play and intense sadism. Here is a taste. As a heads up, this excerpt includes descriptions of rough body play, pain play, and breath play.

I stepped back and grabbed my sap gloves. Now I could really get started. Punching on the pecs is one of my favorite things. With a guy like this who is so strong, to make the kind of impact I want, I needed to up the ante. My lead shot gloves do that nicely. I rammed my fist into him and felt the difference. Punches on the pecs are hardest on the mind. Blows are coming dangerously close to your face, but you are supposed to offer yourself to them. The deep impact jolts the wind out of you and makes you feel like you have no defenses, like your strength won’t protect you. I could see it register with him now as I slammed force into him—that he was giving up his armor; that he had no control, had given it to me; that he was naked before me, and I was going to reach inside and take what I wanted from him.

My dick was throbbing as I watched him take it. He kept balanced, breathed with it, but his eyes looked so raw and young all of a sudden, like I had reached past his toughness, slid through whatever was haunting him and found the part that was vulnerable and hurting. I kept pounding him, knowing it was going to break through, watching for it, until it burst from his eyes. Tears slid down his face, and he kept standing there and taking it, letting it bubble out and through. It was gorgeous to watch. What courage that takes. I soaked it in, not holding back, relentless as I slammed into him, letting the dam wash through him and out his eyes.

I slid off my gloves and rubbed my cheek against his chest, feeling the heat come off in waves. I reached my head up and tenderly licked up the fruit that had fallen from his eyes. I slid my tongue into his mouth deeply and fed him back all the pride I had for him, that he was so brave for me, just rushed all of that out of my mouth and into his. I closed off his nose and breathed it into his lungs, willing him to take in the vision of him in my eyes.

You can pre-order my new collection, Show Yourself To Me: Queer Kink Erotica on Amazon or at the Go Deeper Press website (use the code SHOWNOW to get a discount at the GDP site only). You can read another excerpt here.

Leave a Reply

