Erotica Featuring Group Sex

Group sex is one of the things I come back to again and again as an erotica writer and reader.  

First, I wanted to share a few of my favorite group sex moments in erotica as a reader. These are group sex scenes that I read early in my coming into consciousness about being kinky and they shaped my fantasies and kinks in ways that feel very clear to me. I’ve had these books for many years, and kept some of them mainly for the group sex scene.

  • The first description of a gang bang that I ever read was the gang bang scene in Beauty’s Punishment, where Beauty is bent over a barrel and taken by the Captain’s men (this occurs around p. 96, depending on edition of the book). It populated my fantasies for many years to come, and culminates in her getting fucked by a knife.
  •  “Surprise Party”, by Patrick Califia, printed in Macho Sluts, blew my head open and made it seem possible that I might get to actually play with gay men. My favorite story in that book, hands down, and luxuriously long.
  • “Long Lost Brothers” by Ben Harris, printed in Doing it for Daddy. This story features two gay leather brothers getting fucked by a slew of strange men, as orchestrated by their Daddy. It is a story that taught me that about the ways group sex can create intense intimacy, even when it involves strangers, and sparked the idea of co-bottoming as a gorgeous way to connect with other bottoms.
  • Near the end of the last erotica section in The Second Coming: A Leatherdyke Reader is one of my all-time favorite gang bang stories, but I cannot locate my copy right now and don’t recall its name or author. It hits so many hot spots: orgasm control, D/s, humiliation play that feeds pride. It was the story that taught me how hot orgasm control is.
  •  “Uniform Night at the Butches Club” by Kate Allen, printed in Uniform Sex . A hilarious and hot group sex scene centering a femme bottom at the butches club, with her Top orchestrating a gangbang that soon explodes into group sex all over the club. A lovely meditation on the strength of the bottom. Steeped in the intricacies of dyke culture as only Kate Allen can do.

Perhaps it’s a bit odd that even though most of my group sex experiences have taken place in dungeons and sex/play parties, that is not what’s reflected in my fiction. When I write about play in dungeons and play parties, like in “Strong”, “First Time Since, and “Nervous Boy”, it’s about two people playing. I have set group sex in other places, for the most part.

One of the themes that runs through most of my own group sex erotica is exertion of D/s partly through orgasm control. (A couple of the stories mentioned above also include that dynamic.) I love the idea of combining group sex and orgasm control, whether it’s an insistence that the bottom not come until the top is fucking hir, or until the bottom makes the other participant(s) come, or simply not to come without permission. Orgasm control is a central theme in a lot of my erotica (I particularly adore a scene where the dominant overwhelms the submissive with multiple forced orgasms), but there is something particularly delicious about combining it with group sex, a way to assert the D/s while still celebrating the group involvement, even using the group involvement to assert control and wrap pleasure with cruelty.

Here is an annotated list of my published erotica that includes group sex, with excerpts:

“Compersion” was printed in I Like To Watch. It is told from the POV of a Daddy who’s boy is showing off for him by bottoming to a gay couple (both of whom are sadists) in front of him, as he rests his boots on and uses the boy that belongs to the couple. It is a story that plays with the line of voyeurism and how voyeurs are involved in the play they observe, how scenes can be a call and response between those that are primarily watching and those that are primarily being watched. It also illustrates the delights of erotic compersion. Here is a slice of that story. As a heads up, it includes descriptions of intense sadism and pain play.

I could almost feel the belt in my hands as I watched him. Belts are my favorite thing to use on Abe. I am a Daddy, after all. There is nothing like ramming into him with my belt. It’s the closest thing to fucking him. Hell, I often end up fucking him as I beat him with it. I love hitting his back with it especially, laying deep bruises into him, but Franklin wasn’t hitting him there. He was going after his ass, and I applauded his choice in this case. What could be better than beating his ass as he fucked Marcus? He was using those muscles, which only meant it was going to hurt more, and his ass would look amazing as it purpled with bruises. Abe was screaming, and his screams wrapped round my cock. My dick was throbbing so much I had to stroke it. I pulled it out, grinding my boots into Sam as I stroked, until his groans mixed with Abe’s screams, and Marcus’s moaning, and was that Franklin growling or was it me?

The energy just kept building as I watched Abe sobbing and screaming, pounding into Marcus, his head shaking no, and Franklin just kept beating him with the belt, telling him to take it, to prove himself, that he knew Abe could do it, and not to forget to fuck Marcus with all his might.

Sam was whimpering under my boots, and my cock was so fucking hard it hurt. Franklin paused, bent over, put his bag on the bed, yanked his cock out, and covered it, sliding a thin layer of lube onto it, before ramming it into Abe’s ass in one stroke. Abe began to sob, dropping the chain as Franklin fucked him into Marcus, slamming them both into the bed. He reached around to remove the clamps and Abe yowled as they were twisted off, writhing and gripping the bed with his fists, until his voice broke, and he began to sob harder. My cock felt like it was going to burst at the sound of it.

I love it when he cries. There is nothing that makes my cock throb more than hearing him sob. And to get to watch it, to hear it, gave me more time to savor the sounds, more freedom to sink into my skin and enjoy it. I didn’t have to control myself with him and make sure his sobs didn’t ramp me up too high. I could trust that Marcus and Franklin were going to keep up their cruelty and he would be free to sob as he fucked Marcus, that Franklin would continue to fuck the tears out of him.

This is what I love about watching him, the freedom to let go and really enjoy the impact his tears have on me. That is the show Daddy really wants, and he knows it.

I’m not sure how many make a group, but if three counts, then I can’t leave out “How He Likes It”, which was printed in Best Lesbian Erotica 2012. It centers a high femme bottom whose dominant shares her with his own former dominant and mentor. Both dominants are trans men, and the center of this piece is about how they connect through her, and how she loves being the conduit for that. Here is a taste of what that looks like. As a heads up, it includes descriptions of D/s, pain play, rough sex, and orgasm control.

I was lost in my own need, writhing on Sir’s lap, when I felt Dexter’s hands grip my hair. I spasmed, loud begging noises coming from my throat, until they were silenced by his cock, hard and thick and made of unforgiving silicone. Sir kept slamming the baton into me, and it drove my mouth onto Dexter’s cock, his hands holding me there, taking my throat for his, claiming me.

“I know how much Christian likes the sounds you make. I want to feel you begging around my cock, girl,” he said.

I worked to get louder, choking on his cock, my whimpers so loud in my own head, tears flowing. I could feel my need covering my skin, wrapping me up, my cunt grabbing air, aching to be full too, my throat gaspingly crammed. It was so much, too much, building and building inside me with nowhere to go. I began to beg louder around his cock, desperate to come, and I could hear Sir chuckle.

“No, girl. You don’t get to come until he does. So you better please him.”

I began to sob, choking, helpless, my hands reaching for Dexter, grasping for his thighs, holding on, as if I was going to wash away. I looked up at him, eyes begging, throat closing on his cock, needing him to come. I formed the words around him somehow, over and over.

“Please, Sir. Please. Please. Please, Sir.”

I didn’t know if he could understand, but I said it again and again, taking him into me, aching for him, all my need concentrated on his release. His hands gripped my hair tighter, moving my mouth exactly how he wanted it. Yes, I thought. Yes, use me, take me, claim me. Sir offered me to you, and now I offer me too. Take what you need from me. I want you to have it. Please take me. Please.

“Missing Daddy” was most recently printed in Best Gay Erotica 2013. It is the story of a dominant reminiscing about when he was a boy playing with his first Daddy, and remembering a specific evening that included a group sex scene where he gets fucked by a bunch of men in the park. Among other things, it is an exploration of how someone might orchestrate a gang bang for a trans guy bottom in a way that feels safe and is about connecting with gay community and offering an experience of gay public sex that is affirming. Here is a snippet from the gang bang portion of the story. As a heads up, it includes knifeplay, D/s, gags, and orgasm control.

Daddy shuffled me out of his apartment, and into the park below. It was dark, but I could hear murmuring voices, slurping sounds, low moans. He stuffed a ball gag into my mouth, wrapped his navy blue hanky around my eyes, and bent me over a nearby rock. I focused my hearing, trying to figure out what Daddy was going to do next. There was a loud click, and I jumped, knowing that his knife was out.

“Stay still, boy.”

It began cutting my jeans away. Just a chunk out of them, baring my asshole. And then I knew why Daddy ordered me into a jock earlier. His fingers were teasing my hole, sliding lube into me in fingerfuls. One, two, then three fingers in my ass, their squirmy possession riveting me to the spot as I got that almost nauseous feeling in the pit of my stomach that always begins an ass fuck. Daddy’s gravelly whisper carried to the men nearby.

“Who wants a piece of my boy’s ass? His mouth and cock are for me alone, but if you play nice, you can fuck his hole.”

I could hear the leaves rustle as the men moved in. How many? I heard voices murmuring as I writhed on Daddy’s fingers, but I couldn’t quite pick out the words. He slid his fingers out and leaned over me, his voice low in my ear.

“Don’t you dare cum, boy. Not until my dick is in your ass.”

“Baxter’s Boy”, just out in The Big Book of Orgasms, is about a femme dyke who fantasizes about bottoming to a lengendary gay trans man, and his cisgendered gay boy. Like “How He Likes It”, this short piece also plays with the fantasy of being the conduit of connection for two queer men. Here is an excerpt from that story. As a heads up, it includes descriptions of pain play, rough sex, and orgasm control.

I went home that night with Robert and Baxter in my head, a fresh set of cane marks on my thighs. I lay in bed playing with the marks, taking off my combat boots and grinding the soles into them. I imagined Robert’s eyes watching me, Baxter’s boots on my sore thighs. I wanted them both so much. Wanted them inside my head, filling up all my holes, giving me pain. Wanted to be between them, a conduit for their pleasure in each other. I got so turned on thinking about it my whole body felt electric.

I pulled out what I needed to sink deeper into it, let myself feel it. First, the plug. I lubed it up, and slowly sank onto it. I arched my head back as I imagined Robert under me, the familiar ache as it entered my ass, the twisting feel of it reaching up into my stomach. It belonged there. I belonged on his cock, his hands gripping my sore thighs, holding me right there. I trembled. It felt so good to hold myself right there, aching, full of him.

I pulled out my clovers, imagining Baxter placing the clamps on my nipples, holding me with his gaze. I gasped as he put them on, trembling more intensely. I wanted to cry, in that way that makes me come. No wait, not yet. He said you couldn’t come until he was inside you. You need to wait so he can feel you come around his cock.

My hands trembled so much I fumbled with his cock as I tried to slide it in. I needed them to both be inside me, to be the holes that they fucked each other through. Finally I got his cock all the way in. I clamped down on it, staring into his eyes as he told me to wait. I had to beg for it. Tears began as I begged him to let me come, I had been waiting so long to be used by them. It was exactly what I needed and I was so grateful but could he please please please let me come. He listened to me beg with a small smile. Then he picked up the chain, placed it in my mouth, ordered me to bite down onto it as I came.

“Lucky” was first printed in Best Women’s Erotica 2009. It is told from the POV of a high femme bottom who is at a kink conference with her dominant, a butch dyke. It is a story that centers orgasm control, and culminates in a group sex scene orchestrated by the top that is intended to fulfill the bottom’s long held fantasy of getting fucked by a group of queers and affirming her identity as a slut. Here is a taste:

I felt a slick finger teasing my ass. I looked up and the bear was grinning at me. He was sliding fingerfuls of lube into me and stretching my ass with two fingers.

“Are you going to say it for me, hmm?” he said, his voice lilting. “Are you an ass slut? I bet you are.”

He winked at me as his delicious fingers enticed me. I could see his boy stroking him, keeping his dick hard. It suddenly didn’t seem so serious. I looked up at Sir and she was smiling. The butch-femme couple approached, big grins on their faces. I was surrounded by smiling people, all delighted for the opportunity to fuck me. A weight lifted and the words came easily.

“I am an ass slut. Please fuck me,” I said.

“I thought you might be,” he quipped, and they all chuckled.

He gripped my hips, and eased into my ass. He felt amazing. The vampire leaned in and nipped at my neck. The femme stroked my thigh as her boy took my nipple in her mouth. The bear’s boy fondled my other thigh. Sir leaned in and kissed me. I was surrounded by joy as I came. It rippled through me as the bear fucked my ass, and I could feel it gather in my stomach as it ramped up. He pulled out and gestured to his boy, as he moved up, taking off the condom and putting on a fresh one that smelled like mint. He slipped into my mouth at the same moment his boy entered my ass. He held my head still and they fucked me together. I came, screaming and gagging around his cock as it rammed into my throat. My nipples were pinched, hands stroked my skin. I was covered in sex, dripping with it, on display for all. I joyously thrust back against the cock reaming my ass. I felt so lucky. The orgasm washed over me as it built and built and I began to fly, weightless, soaring on pleasure.

I’ve shown you mine. Perhaps you will show me yours? What is some of your favorite group sex erotica, either as a reader or a writer? Feel free to add excerpts or descriptions of your favorites.

4 thoughts on “Erotica Featuring Group Sex

  1. Pingback: The Making of Nervous Boy | Kink Praxis

  2. Pingback: Last couple days of a big sale | Kink Praxis

  3. Pingback: Cleis Press is having a summer sale | Kink Praxis

  4. Pingback: Writing Erotica for Trans Readers Part 2: How I Write for Trans Readers | Kink Praxis

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.